Staff

                        Victoria Bryant, Executive Director vbryant@arcofstcharles.com 

                        Salonge Smith , Executive Assistant ssmith@arcofstcharles.com

                   Maggie Brantley, Chief Operating Officer mguidry@arcofstcharles.com

                       Donna Lombardo, Billing Specialist dlombardo@arcofstcharles.com


                     Rosadel Webre, General Office Clerk rwebre@arcofstcharles.com

              Arleen Friloux, Human Resources Coordinator afriloux@arcofstcharles.com

                      Loren Collins, Administrative Assistant lcollins@arcofstcharles.com

            Raven LaBiche, Director of Vocational Programs rlabiche@arcofstcharles.com

                 Maritza Narez, Vocational Coordinator mnarez@arcofstcharles.com

               Yvette Jones, Program Coordinator yjones@arcofstcharles.com  

                     Leah Williams, Program Coordinator lwilliams@arcofstcharles.com

                        W. Marie Clayton, Facilitator mclayton@arcofstcharles.com         

 

                         Carl Antoine, Director of Transportation & Maintenance                         cantoine@arcofstcharles.com

 Dale Seal, Office/Facilities Assistant dseal@arcofstcharles.com

                  Lynne Farlough , Intake Coordinator lfarlough@arcofstcharles.com

                

              

Call us:

(985)785-0971

Toll Free: (800) 540-4144

Find us: 

13771 Old Spanish Trail Boutte, LA 70039